The Engagement Hub

Committed to People, Committed to the Future

The Okwelians Fellowship For Young Cameroonian Leaders™

The OFYCL is an excellence program bringing together young Cameroonian leaders under the age of 30 and selected for their strong commitment to the City. It is intended for future leaders (Fellows) with high potential profiles from all walks of life, public and private, economic, scientific, administrative, political, academic, cultural, sport or the media. Each annual cohort will be made up of 20 young leaders.

Opening of applications

days
hours
Minutes
Seconds

The Okwelians 100™

Annual ranking which values the best students of Cameroon who stand out for their academic excellence as well as their commitment to Cameroonian society, by offering them support when entering professional life.

Opening of applications

days
hours
Minutes
Seconds

The O'Teens Leadership Program™

Extra-curricular activity program offered to high school students in order to prepare those teens for the personal, professional, academic and citizen challenges of today and tomorrow, with perfect knowledge of their history and culture.

Stay tuned!

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter​

Subscribe to our newsletter

The Okwelians 100™

En attendant l’ouverture des candidatures, abonnez-vous à notre Newsletter pour être informés. 

While waiting for the opening of applications, subscribe to our Newsletter to be informed.

The Okwelians 100™

En attendant l’ouverture des candidatures, abonnez-vous à notre Newsletter pour être informés.

While waiting for the opening of applications, subscribe to our newsletter to stay informed.

Subscribe to the newsletter for more information

The Engagement Hub

ENGAGÉS ENVERS LES PERSONNES, ENGAGÉS POUR L’AVENIR

The Okwelians Fellowship For Young Cameroonian Leaders™

Le OFYCL est un programme d’excellence rassemblant des jeunes leaders camerounais agé.e.s de moins de 30 ans et sélectionné.e.s pour leur engagement fort dans la Cité. Il s’adresse aux future.e.s dirigeant.e.s (Fellows) ayant des profils à haut potentiel issus de tous horizons, public et privé, économique, scientifique, administratif, politique, universitaire, culturel, sport ou des médias. Chaque promotion annuelle de Fellows sera composée de 20 jeunes leaders.

The Okwelians 100™

Classement annuel qui valorise les meilleur.e.s étudiant.e.s du Cameroun qui se distinguent par leur excellence académique ainsi que leur engagement dans la société camerounaise, en leur offrant un accompagnement à l’entrée dans la vie professionnelle.

Ouverture des candidatures

jour
heure
Minutes
seconde

The O’Teens Leadership Program ™

Programme d’activité extra-scolaires ouverts aux lycéen.ne.s et collégien.ne.s afin de les préparer aux enjeux personnels, académiques, professionnels et citoyens d’aujourd’hui et de demain, en parfaite connaissance de leur histoire et culture.

Restez à l’écoute!

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter​

Subscribe to our newsletter